• DSC07282
  • DSC07015
  • Workshop Speaker Charles Franklin
  • Speaker Mat Covert
  • Spark Award Winners
  • President Larry Arft holds up plaque
  • Peg Jerome from La Crosse entering a selfie contes
  • Opening session speaker Peter Kageyama
  • Incoming President Dean Boehne speaks
  • Governor Walker meets Municipality members
  • Governor Walker adressing Municipality members
  • Engineering Section Officers
  • Dean Boehne presents Larry Arft with a plaque
  • Candidate Burker with officers
  • Candidate Burke with member
  • 2015 League of Wisconsin Municipalities Officers

Show previous set of thumbnails

Show next set of thumbnails

◄ Back to 116th Annual Conference photos